Your Touchstone at the College of Natural Resources

From running alumni picnics and public lectures to undertaking major fundraising efforts that support all of CNR's academic efforts, the Office of College Relations staff members are touchstones for alumni, partners, and community members interested in the College's compelling mission. 

Contact the Office of College Relations

We are located in 113-116 Giannini Hall on the UC Berkeley campus.

Kathryn Moriarty Baldwin
Assistant Dean of Development and Public Information
(510) 643-6641
moriartyk@berkeley.edu

Andrew Judd
Director of Annual Fund and Alumni Relations
(510) 642-6707
judd@berkeley.edu

Dominique Campos
Director of Event and Special Projects
(510) 642-4902
dominique@berkeley.edu

Laura Oftedahl
Development Officer
(510) 643-9904
oftedahl@berkeley.edu

Bernadette Powell
Development Officer
(510) 643-9903
powell@berkeley.edu

Wendy Quezada
Development Associate
(510) 642-7812
wendy@berkeley.edu

Operations Manager
Kim Chhay-Wade
kchhay-wade@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2915