College of Natural Resources, UC Berkeley

Forestry and Natural Resources

Faculty Advising

Kevin O'Hara
Head Advisor
ohara@berkeley.edu
137 Mulford Hall, 642-2127
Dennis Baldocchi baldocchi@berkeley.edu
345 Hilgard Hall, 642-2874
Reginald Barrett rbarrett@berkeley.edu
13 Hilgard Hall, 642-7261
John Battles jbattles@berkeley.edu
328 Hilgard Hall, 643-0684
Greg Biging biging@berkeley.edu
162 Mulford Hall,  643-5428
Richard Dodd dodd@berkeley.edu
321 Mulford Hall, 643-1635
Louise Fortmann fortmann@berkeley.edu
121 Giannini Hall, 642-7018
Peng Gong gong@berkeley.edu
233 Mulford Hall, 642-5170
Lynn Huntsinger buckaroo@berkeley.edu
313 Hilgard Hall, 642-1022
Joe McBride jrm@berkeley.edu
35 Wurster Hall, 643-0620
Max A. Moritz mmoritz@berkeley.edu
325 Mulford Hall, 642-7329
Nancy Lee Peluso npeluso@berkeley.edu
139 Giannini Hall, 643-2797
Matthew Potts mdpotts@berkeley.edu
205 Mulford Hall, 642-5580
Scott Stephens stephens@berkeley.edu
209 Mulford Hall, 642-7304