College of Natural Resources, UC Berkeley

Molecular Environmental Biology

Faculty Advising

Rosemary Gillespie gillespi@berkeley.edu
221 Wellman Hall 642-3445
Rodrigo Almeida rodrigo@berkeley.edu
203 Wellman Hall 642-1603
Ronald Amundson earthy@berkeley.edu
317 Hilgard Hall 643-7890
Jillian Banfield jbanfield@berkeley.edu
369 McCone Hall 642-9488
Steven R. Beissinger beis@berkeley.edu
29 Mulford Hall 643-3038
Thomas D. Bruns boletus@berkeley.edu
321B Koshland Hall 642-7987
John E. Casida ectl@berkeley.edu
114 Wellman Hall 642-5424
Perry de Valpine pdevalpine@berkeley.edu
201 Wellman 642-0676
Inez Fung ifung@berkeley.edu
335 Hilgard Hall 643-9367
Wayne M. Getz getz@berkeley.edu
5052 VLSB 642-8745
Claire Kremen ckremen@berkeley.edu
217 Wellman Hall 643-6339
Isao Kubo ikubo@berkeley.edu
232A Hilgard Hall 643-6303
Robert Lane blane@berkeley.edu
411 Wellman Hall 642-4385
Steve Lindow icelab@berkeley.edu
111 Koshland Hall 642-4174
Nicholas Mills nmills@berkeley.edu
145 Mulford Hall 642-1711
Patrick M. O'Grady ogrady@berkeley.edu
125A Hilgard 642-0662
George F. Oster goster@berkeley.edu
218 Wellman Hall 642-5277
Vincent Resh vresh@berkeley.edu
2053 VLSB 642-3763
George Roderick roderick@berkeley.edu
227B Hilgard Hall 642-3445
Mark Tanouye tanouye@berkeley.edu
131 LSA 642-9404
Neil Tsutsui ntsutsui@berkeley.edu
5028 VLSB 642-9012
Kipling Will kiplingw@berkeley.edu
319 Wellman Hall 642-4296

* on sabbatical