Error message

  • Deprecated function: define(): Declaration of case-insensitive constants is deprecated in include_once() (line 31 of /web/nature1/_live/_instances/nature_production-7.53/sites/edu.crsso/modules/ucb_cas/ldap/ldap_servers/ldap_servers.module).
  • Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in require_once() (line 136 of /web/nature1/_live/_instances/nature_production-7.53/sites/edu.crsso/modules/ucb_cas/ldap/ldap_servers/ldap_servers.module).


2012-2013 Officers

Director: Angus Teter

Director: Ken Schwab

Treasurer: Jen Podvin

Alt. Grad Director: Lori Davis

Active Members:
Ashley Corri
Amy Edmonds
Carlea Winkler
Charlotte Goldman
Christina Yun
Collette Yee
Dylan Thomas
Ellie Lum
Ethan Stan
Eva Marrero
Hannah Tokuno
Ignacio Mendeznunez
Jackie Ayala
Jen Podvin
Joelle Laz
Kevin Otis
Megan Jackson
Megan Maurino
Natalie Reed
Nick Gailey
Rebecca Kinsella
Stephanie Perod
Vishal Arya
Zack Fischmann
Zen Trenholm

Error | CRSSO


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.

Error message

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /web/nature1/_live/_distribs/drupal-7.91/includes/ in drupal_send_headers() (line 1551 of /web/nature1/_live/_distribs/drupal-7.91/includes/
  • Error: Class 'Drupal\form_builder\FormBase' not found in form_builder_cron() (line 360 of /web/nature1/_live/_instances/nature_production-7.53/sites/all/modules/contrib/form_builder/form_builder.module).