College of Natural Resources, UC Berkeley

Business & Financial Services at CNR

Business & Financial Services--General


Barbara Lane, Assistant Dean, College Administration
102 Giannini, 643-2203, babs@berkeley.edu

Leslie Ross, Business and Financial Services Manager
241 Mulford Hall, 643-8812, lross@berkeley.edu

Deans/Chair Budget/Accounting


135 Giannini Hall

Ruxin Liu, Supervisor
642-8404, RuxinL@berkeley.edu

Bessie Ditico
642-3346, bditico@berkeley.edu

Ritsuko Ide
643-9779, ride@berkeley.edu

Eleanor Lee
642-0377, eglee@berkeley.edu

Payroll


140 Giannini Hall

Elena Dumalag, PMB/ARE/NST
643-2915, edumalag@berkeley.edu

Martina Love, ARE, CNR Deanís Office and CNR Centers and Facilities
643-8821, mdlove@berkeley.edu

Monique Zuniga, ESPM
642-7812, moniquez@berkeley.edu

Click Here for Timesheets

Faculty Research Administration


230 Mulford Hall

Marina Pendergrass, Faculty Research Administration and Accounting Supervisor
235 Mulford Hall, 642-9473, marina24@berkeley.edu

Alicia Calanog, Faculty Research Administrator
643-8822, calanog@berkeley.edu

Olga Yanneth Fraga-Reyes, Faculty Research Administrator
643-4446, yanneth@berkeley.edu

Dary Hong, Faculty Research Administrator
642-7937, dhong@berkeley.edu

Cici Hyde, Faculty Research Administrator
643-9337, cicih@berkeley.edu

Lawrence Lau, Faculty Research Administrator
642-3731, lawrencelau@berkeley.edu

Herman Ma, Faculty Research Administrator
643-4597, hermanma@berkeley.edu

Haydee Olla, Faculty Research Administrator
642-7849, hjolla@berkeley.edu

Jenny Sun, Faculty Research Administrator
642-7098, jenny.sun@berkeley.edu

Raul Torres, Faculty Research Administrator
643-9404, rtorres@berkeley.edu

Lorena Villezar-Clelo, Faculty Research Administrator
643-6911, lorenav@berkeley.edu

Click Here to Obtain Forms for Faculty Research Administration

Purchasing, Receiving & Reimbursement


54 Mulford Hall

Robin Baca, Reimbursements, Purchasing & Receiving Supervisor
642-3553, rbaca@berkeley.edu

Lywanda Dyer, Purchasing Analyst
643-3042 roberson@berkeley.edu

Leaf Grenoble, Purchasing Analyst
643-9852 leaf@berkeley.edu

Nicole Groen, Purchasing Analyst
642-5405 groenn@berkeley.edu

Jessie Sanchez, Purchasing Analyst
642-8617 jsanchez10@berkeley.edu

Click Here to Obtain Forms for Purchasing, Receiving & Reimbursement