College of Natural Resources, UC Berkeley

Academic Affairs

Enjoy the beautiful background of the CNR campus.

Leave forms

Academic Affairs Contact Information


Maria Aranas, Academic Affairs Analyst
ERG and ESPM non-senate academic affairs
210 Giannini # 3100, (510) 664-9622, aranas4@berkeley.edu

Allison Covington, Academic Affairs Analyst
ERG, NST, PMB and Centers academic affairs
109 Giannini Hall # 3100, (510) 642-9721, allison.covington@berkeley.edu

Annie Viveier, Academic Affairs Analyst
ESPM academic affairs
110 Giannini Hall # 3100, (510) 643-9405, anniev@berkeley.edu

Monique Zuniga, Academic Affairs Analyst
ARE, NST, PMB and Dean's office and Centers non-senate academic affairs
210 Giannini # 3100, (510) 631-1789, moniquez@berkeley.edu


Lewis Feldman, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
101 Giannini # 3100, (510) 642-9877, ljfeldman@berkeley.edu

Ardaan Locht, Director for Academic Affairs
108 Giannini # 3100, (510) 643-9941, alocht@berkeley.edu