Error message

  • Deprecated function: define(): Declaration of case-insensitive constants is deprecated in include_once() (line 31 of /web/nature1/_live/_instances/nature_production-7.53/sites/edu.crsso/modules/ucb_cas/ldap/ldap_servers/ldap_servers.module).
  • Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in require_once() (line 136 of /web/nature1/_live/_instances/nature_production-7.53/sites/edu.crsso/modules/ucb_cas/ldap/ldap_servers/ldap_servers.module).


Fall 2016 Active Members/Officers:

Co Presidents: Jay Sullivan & Tori Ross
Co-Vice Presidents: Megan Panero-Eley & Dasha Pechurina

Secretary: Megan Cantrell
Treasurer: Jordy Coutin
Webmaster: John Leyden
Alt. Grad Coordinators: Marley Benshalom, Dasha Pechurina, Natalia Rico

Leke Hutchins
Travis Lange
Hannah Lewis
Daniela Morales
Claudia Herbert
Alonso Santos-Gonzales

2015-2016 Officers and Active Members
2014-2015 Officers and Active Members
2013-2014 Officers
2012-2013 Officers and Active Members

Error | CRSSO


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.

Error message

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /web/nature1/_live/_distribs/drupal-7.97/includes/ in drupal_send_headers() (line 1551 of /web/nature1/_live/_distribs/drupal-7.97/includes/
  • Error: Class 'Drupal\form_builder\FormBase' not found in form_builder_cron() (line 360 of /web/nature1/_live/_instances/nature_production-7.53/sites/all/modules/contrib/form_builder/form_builder.module).