College of Natural Resources, UC Berkeley

Conservation and Resource Studies

Faculty Advising

Ignacio Chapela
Head Advisor

ichapela@berkeley.edu
334 Hilgard Hall 643-2452

Katharine Milton
Co- Head Advisor

kmilton@berkeley.edu
349 Hilgard Hall 642-8607

Patrick O’Grady
Co- Head Advisor

ogrady@berkeley.edu
125A Hilgard Hall 642-0662

Miguel Alteri

agroeco3@berkeley.edu
25 Hilgard Hall 642-9802

Reginald Barrett

rbarrett@berkeley.edu
13 Hilgard Hall 642-7261

James Bartolome

jwbart@berkeley.edu
321 Hilgard Hall 642-7945

John Battles

jbattles@berkeley.edu
328 Hilgard Hall 643-0684

Justin Brashares

brashares@berkeley.edu
13 Mulford Hall 643-6080

Stephanie Carlson

smcarlson@berkeley.edu
327 Mulford Hall 643-9704

Claudia Carr

cjcarr@berkeley.edu
137 Giannini Hall 643-3964

Carolyn Finney

cfinney@berkeley.edu
128C Giannini Hall 643-6342

Louise Fortmann

fortmann@berkeley.edu
121 Giannini Hall 642-7018

Gordon Frankie

frankie@berkeley.edu
315 Wellman Hall 642-0973

John Harte

jharte@berkeley.edu
310 Barrows Hall/309A Hilgard 642-8553

Lynn Huntsinger

buckaroo@berkeley.edu
329 Mulford Hall 642-1022

Alastair Iles

iles@berkeley.edu
128A Giannini Hall 642-3126

Maggi Kelly

mkelly@berkeley.edu
121 Mulford Hall 642-7272

Claire Kremen

ckremen@berkeley.edu
217 Wellman Hall 643-6339

Carolyn Merchant

merchant@berkeley.edu
138 Giannini 642-0326

Rachel Morello-Frosch

rmf@berkeley.edu
128B Giannini Hall 643-6358

Kate O'Neill

koneill@berkeley.edu
207 Giannini Hall 642-3747

Jeffrey Romm

jeffromm@berkeley.edu
130C Giannini Hall 642-6499

Dara O'Rourke

orourke@berkeley.edu
130B Giannini Hall 642-3747

Celine Pallud

cpallud@berkeley.edu
151A Hilgard Hall 642-6359

Nancy Lee Peluso

npeluso@berkeley.edu
235 Mulford Hall 643-2797

Whendee Silver

wsilver@berkeley.edu
319 Hilgard Hall 643-3074

Garrison Sposito

gsposito@berkeley.edu
117B Hilgard Hall 643-8297