College of Natural Resources, UC Berkeley

Research Administration

Mulford Hall, home of Environmental Science, Policy, and Management

Forms


UC Berkeley Forms (Expanded Personnel Form, Late Proposal Request Form, etc.)

Sponsored Projects Office

Contact


Leslie Ross, Faculty Research Administration Manager
241 Mulford Hall # 3100, 510-643-8812, lross@berkeley.edu


230 Mulford Hall

Marina Pendergrass, Faculty Research Administration and Team Lead
235 Mulford Hall # 3100, 642-9473, marina24@berkeley.edu

Alicia Calanog, Faculty Research Administrator
643-8822, calanog@berkeley.edu

Dary Hong, Faculty Research Administrator
642-7937, dhong@berkeley.edu

Cici Hyde, Faculty Research Administrator
643-9337, cicih@berkeley.edu

Haydee Olla, Faculty Research Administrator
642-7849, hjolla@berkeley.edu

Nenita Perth, Faculty Research Administrator
642-3731, nenitalp@berkeley.edu

Cassia Stepak, Faculty Research Administrator
643-4597, cassia@berkeley.edu

Jenny Sun, Faculty Research Administrator
642-7098, jenny.sun@berkeley.edu

Raul Torres, Faculty Research Administrator
643-9404, rtorres@berkeley.edu

Lorena Villezar-Clelo, Faculty Research Administrator
643-6911, lorenav@berkeley.edu