Dean's Office

760 University Hall MC # 3100
Berkeley, CA 94720-3100

David Ackerly, Dean
(510) 642-7171
dackerly@berkeley.edu

Adrienne Hink, Executive Assistant to Dean Ackerly
(510) 643-9678
ahink@berkeley.edu

Nicholas Mills
Executive Associate Dean and Director of Agriculture and Natural Resource Programs
(510) 642-7174
nmills@berkeley.edu

Lewis Feldman
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs 
(510) 642-9877
ljfeldman@berkeley.edu

Instruction & Student Affairs
Student advising, graduation requirements, and coursework

260 Mulford Hall # 3100
University of California, Berkeley 94720-3100

Lynn Huntsinger
Associate Dean of Instruction & Student Affairs
(510) 685-1884
huntsinger@berkeley.edu

Marques Redd
Assistant Dean of Instruction & Student Affairs

(510) 643-4647
redd@berkeley.edu

College Relations
Development, alumni relations, events, and public affairs

760 University Hall MC # 3100
Berkeley, CA 94720-3100

Kathryn Moriarty Baldwin
Assistant Dean, Development and Public Information
643-6641
moriartyk@berkeley.edu

Communications

Julie Gipple
Director of Communications
643-1041
julie_gipple@berkeley.edu

Mackenzie Smith
Communications Specialist 
664-5122
mackenzie.smith@berkeley.edu

International and Executive Programs

Mio Katayama Owens
Assistant Dean, International Executive Programs
miokowens@berkeley.edu
(510) 295 - 8641

College Administration 

Business, facilities, human resources

760 University Hall MC # 3100
Berkeley, CA 94720-3100

Lee Borrowman
Assistant Dean
(510) 643-2203
ltaj@berkeley.edu