Your Touchstone at the College of Natural Resources

From running alumni picnics and public lectures to undertaking major fundraising efforts that support all of CNR's academic efforts, the Office of College Relations staff members are touchstones for alumni, partners, and community members interested in the College's compelling mission. 

Contact the Office of College Relations

We are located in 111-114 and 140 Giannini Hall on the UC Berkeley campus.

Kathryn Moriarty Baldwin
Assistant Dean of Development and Public Information
(510) 643-6641
moriartyk@berkeley.edu

Andrew Judd
Director of Development
(510) 642-6707
judd@berkeley.edu

Linda Rafferty
Director of Annual Fund and Alumni Relations
(510) 643-9904
lrafferty@berkeley.edu

Dominique Campos
Director of Events and Special Programs
(510) 642-4902
dominique@berkeley.edu

Bernadette Powell
Development Officer
(510) 643-9903
powell@berkeley.edu

Julie Haduong
Development Specialist, Annual Giving
(510) 664-7205
jhaduong@berkeley.edu

Jen Brand 
Development Associate
(510) 495-9967
jennsbrand@berkeley.edu

Renee Thomas
Operations Manager
(510) 643-2915
rpthomas@berkeley.edu